Chef 187 “Bon Appetite” Deluxe (Tracklist + Pre Order)

The original project of Bon Appetit was released early 2019 and it went platinum just within a short period of time. Get to check out the tracklist for The Deluxe version below and pre-order.

01DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
02Low Budget (Dub)
03Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
04Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
05Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
06Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
07Nshamonapo ft Dre
08Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
09Its Alright ft Orezi
10Like a Blesser ft Towela
11Easy ft Cinori Xo

Leave a Response

Allan Ram Dizo Njekwa
Allan is a Music Promoter ||Artist || Song Writer || C.E.O At For Music Promoting and Uploads Kindly Call/App 0973864568 To Enjoy Massive Song Promoting